Om os



Formand:             Lene Baggesø Fruerboel - lene@nonhalal.dk
                             22240474

                             

Næstformand:      Carsten Sørensen  carsten@nonhalal.dk

                              

Kasserer:              Jesper Brix - jesper@nonhalal.dk


                               Erik Høgh Sørensen - erik@nonhalal.dk

                               Karina Kirk - karina@nonhalal.dk

                               Natascha Strüwing- natascha@nonhalal.dk 

                               Anders H. Jensen - anders@nonhalal.dk

                               Brian Mørch - brian@nonhalal.dk

                               Jytte Jensen - jytte@nonhahal.dl


Non halal Danmark - Sammen gør vi en forskel

Her vil vi informere om kommende arrangementer